Nokmote: Video and Screenshots

nokmot1.jpg nokmote2.jpg screenshot0031.jpg screenshot0034.jpg

I was really looking forward to install Nokmote on my N95 8GB finally. After weeks of waiting, Samir released Nokmote Beta 1 yesterday. Nokmote is an application using the built in accelerometer to control your mobile by moving the device. However, I’m not quite impressed of the beta version – it’s to sensitive and pretty hard to use. Nevertheless, Nokmote is a great application with which you can impress your friends. What do you think about it? Is that the right way the developers are on?

Here is a little video (recorded with the N82) showing Notmote running on the N95 8GB:

~ by Norman John on December 25, 2007.

8 Responses to “Nokmote: Video and Screenshots”

  1. Nokmote is not operate N82

  2. Indeed.

  3. hoe can i get te application rotate me and nokmote for my N95 please somebode send my an mail to

    meduza4ever@yahoo.com thanks in advance…..

  4. […] المشاركة الأصلية كتبت بواسطة AL-KAABI 788 وينكم يا جماعة محد رد علي هل يعمل على n95 الجديد نعم يشتغل N95 8GB Nokmote: Video and Screenshots « Symbian World […]

  5. finch_4_kat@hotmail.com
    hi, can you send me that nokmote please
    Cheerz,
    Finch

  6. cooool i want it. plz gib me this aplication. k_gajt@hotmail.de

  7. guys plz i really badly need nokomot for my n96 plz send it to vivek.g27@gmail.com

  8. i need this pro for n96 my @ rabee20102002@yahoo.com

Leave a comment