Nokia N96: Unboxing and first hands on

Unboxing and first hands on

Over on SymbianWorld I’ve unboxed the new Nokia N96. I recorded a video showing the unboxing process and a brief hand on giving you some information about the N96 and a better inside. More over, I also took some pictures. So head over to SymbianWorld.org

~ by Norman John on October 3, 2008.

5 Responses to “Nokia N96: Unboxing and first hands on”

  1. Geli dong

  2. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make critically articles I might state.
    This is the very first time I frequented your website page and up to now?

    I amazed with the research you made to make this actual publish incredible.
    Excellent process!

  3. Hi there to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this
    web page, and your views are fastidious in support
    of new viewers.

  4. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues
    of plagorism or copyright violation? My
    website has a lot of unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any methods to help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d really
    appreciate it.

  5. Outstanding quest there. What happened after?

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
