Nokia 5800 XpressMedia: Further spy-pictures

I have to say that today is definetely the day of spy images. We had the N85, N79 and now finally the 5800. The Nokia 5800 XpressMedia is also known under the name “Tube”. This version is a vodafone-branded device.

The Nokia 5800 is going to be Nokia’s first S60 handset with touch user-interface. As you can see in the pictures it features a 3.2 Megapixel camera with dual-LED flash.

Source: Engadget.com

~ by Christian on June 10, 2008.

9 Responses to “Nokia 5800 XpressMedia: Further spy-pictures”

  1. The phone is not bad but I prefer the N79 or the N85 and I will buy phone soon! I just want to it to has more then 5MP Camera😉

  2. a month ago my last choic was se x1 but now … ! x1 and 5800 are so familiar i just have to choose between symbian and windows mobile

  3. Super mobile 5800 xpress music

  4. Hi there, I enjoy rrading all of your post.
    I wanted to write a little comment to support
    you.

  5. Hi my friend! I wish to say that thhis article is amazing, nice written and come with approximately all important infos.

    I would like tto look extra posts like this .

  6. Hey There. I discovered your weblog using msn. That is a very well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return too read more of your helpful information. Thanks for the post.
    I will certainly return.

  7. Appreciation to my fatger who shared with me aboput this web site, this
    web site is really awesome.

  8. Whats up this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use
    WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with
    HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so
    I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  9. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same
    time as you amend your site, how can i subscribve for a blog web site?
    The account helped me a accceptable deal. I haad been a little
    bit acquainted of this youjr broadcast offered
    vikvid transarent idea

Leave a Reply

 
