More N82 Black Pictures

My buddy over at S60inside just has spotted more pictures of the N82 Black. What do you think about these pictures? I prefer the N82 Black but all in all the ”normal” N82 still kicks ass.



Source: Planete-Nokia

~ by Norman John on April 17, 2008.

3 Responses to “More N82 Black Pictures”

  1. A big thank you to Mr Chang from Planete-Nokia.com for this beautiful review

  2. Thanks for the pictures. I think, that the black version is more beautiful than the original, but if I needed to choose one, I would prefer the blue one🙂

  3. Thank you, but I would have wished to be consulted before somebody allows himself to take my photographs!

Leave a Reply

 
