Nokia N95 8GB Unboxing

Today I received my first trialdevice from WOM World – the Nokia N95 8GB. At first I want to say thankyou very much to the whole WOM World team.

In the next few days I´m going to write mainly articles and a review about the N95 8GB. So, at first I´ve made a unboxing-video:

I hope you enjoyed the unboxing of the N95 8GB. Stay tuned for the upcoming articles about it…

~ by Christian on March 28, 2008.

5 Responses to “Nokia N95 8GB Unboxing”

  1. have fun playing around with it! i’ve had the nokia n95 8gb for nearly 3 weeks now and it’s definitely the best phone i’ve ever had. went away for a long weekend and used it to take all my pics, and they came out near perfect🙂

  2. I love reading your posts,So hope you’ll come up with some nice stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. @Ravindra:
    Thankyou. Tomorrow a big post will come, stay tuned.

  4. i`m waiting a video review from you , with some cool based on motion sensor applications😀 some words about the slide and maybe you can do a comparation with Iphone😀 I`d love it ! Thanks

  5. […] Nokia N95 8GB Unboxing […]

Leave a Reply

 
