Activity Monitor

Maybe you know the new application “Activity Monitor”. It is an application that counts your steps and tells you how many you made and how many kilometres it were. It also calculates how many calories you´ve burned while walking. So, yesterday morning at 7 o´clock I turned on this application on my N95 and then I´ve put it in my pocket. It had school the whole day long. As you can see I´ve made 4630 steps and burned 207 kCal. I walked a distance from over 3 kilometres.

The application is only a beta version, but it´s very funny to see how many steps you made in one day.

Download here, directly from Nokia Reasearch Center. You want to know more of this application? Click here!

~ by Christian on December 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Activity Monitor”

  1. hi my name is rizwan i downloaded this application 2weeks ago but when i started it. it didnt show me anything like the screen shot given on your website my mobile is (NOKIA N80 IE)(rizwanmohammedhussain@yahoo.com)please send me the IDEA to work it in my mobile.iam downloading it again.thanks…

  2. It can´t work on your N80, because N80 has no accelerometer like the N95 and the N82.

  3. works sweet on my N 95 8gb… coll app

Leave a Reply

 
