All black N93i

I’ve already reported about an black N93i. Now I found more pictures of this great device. For those who don’t know the N93i, it has a 3.2 megapixel camera, 3x optical zoom, W-Lan and more features. Unfortunately I can’t say if the device gonna be on sale. However, how do you like this device?

Source: Sogi 

~ by Norman John on December 8, 2007.

8 Responses to “All black N93i”

  1. bammm … so much pictures😉 nice, thx

  2. […] nokia n93i. Thx to my buddy over at SymbianWorld for these pictures. More pictures can be found here. Take also a look at some old Nokia n93i black edition pictures that i posted for a month […]

  3. Hey how can I get this phone in the states becuz I went to the Nokia site and they had the BALLZ to say that it’s not available here or am I dillusional and full of drugs??? Oh and how much does it cost??? Please tell me, I want this phone so bad.

    email: zmaji@yahoo.com
    site: http://hauteblogxoxo.wordpress.com

  4. As far as I know it´s not available yet.

  5. i have the silver and plum one and its far nicer than this black one. this black one is gross

  6. how much is it ?

    who knoe ?

  7. i would like to buy this phone in black colour, please, if you know where, send me a message! Thanks MArtina (from Czech republic)

  8. martyna@seznam.cz

Leave a Reply

 
