N81 Review: It feels like a toy

Stefan from Intomobile has post his review and he is really disappointed of the N81.Besides he want us to know that he would never buy this device. However jump over to read his review and also to see his video.

Source: Intomobile

~ by Norman John on October 23, 2007.

10 Responses to “N81 Review: It feels like a toy”

  1. vishaal nadan is a kundi

  2. vishaal nadan is a kundi

  3. OMFG! That´s bad, very bad. Shame on you Nokia. How can you do this? What´s with the buildquality of the phones you produce? That slider is as bad as the N95´s slider. :´(

  4. Really just make another candy bar phone…BORING..!!!Really just sucks that this guy just fond of flipping his phone than don’t buy it…!!!

  5. Attention…Never buy N81, n about camera 2 MP on this phone same as CIF quality (lower than VGA)

  6. LOLOLOL…O unico aspecto q pode merecer uma revisao e sem duvida o slider n por mau funcionamento ou fragilidade mas pelo som ao agitar(mas n faz nenhum barulhao entenda-se)…quanto ao resto experimentem para ver o q e um mundo multimedia na palma da mao… (com estas reviews o iphone nem devia ser vendido e roubar as pessoas :)…”visto q procuram SLR’s em telemoveis”)

  7. This guy is ridiculous. I bought the N95 and returned it for the N81 because the N95 was a piece. I had so many more quarrels with the sliding mechanism on the the N95 than the N81. Not to mention, I’ve had five other slider phones (each from a different manufacturer) and the problems he talks about are common on just about EVERY FREAKIN SLIDER PHONE AVAILABLE! Seriously – it’s mechanical, and therefore there is going to be different problems in different handsets. The screen on the N95 was flimsy and unprotected, whereas the N81 was just the opposite. Not to mention the N95 was huge! It was very bulky and it was quite possibly the ugliest thing I’ve ever held in my hands! Bottom line is – every phone is going to have its downsides, but I can assure everyone on this post that the N81 is a far better handset than any other retail phone your carrier can offer you. This goon has his own issues with the phone, but I can tell you it is the best phone I have ever owned – and I’ve owned over 23 phones!

  8. This guy is ridiculous. I bought the N95 and returned it for the N81 because the N95 was a piece. I had so many more quarrels with the sliding mechanism on the the N95 than the N81. Not to mention, I’ve had five other slider phones (each from a different manufacturer) and the problems he talks about are common on just about EVERY FREAKIN SLIDER PHONE AVAILABLE! Seriously – it’s mechanical, and therefore there is going to be different problems in different handsets. The screen on the N95 was flimsy and unprotected, whereas the N81 was just the opposite. Not to mention the N95 was huge! It was very bulky and it was quite possibly the ugliest thing I’ve ever held in my hands! Bottom line is – every phone is going to have its downsides, but I can assure everyone on this post that the N81 is a far better handset than any other retail phone your carrier can offer you. This goon has his own issues with the phone, but I can tell you it is the best phone I have ever owned – and I’ve owned over 23 phones!

  9. Nokia N81 was the best phone I have ever owned… and I’ve owned over 15 phones!!!

  10. overall its a gud cell but the slide keys are very hard specialy answering and end call keys. And picture quality is very bad.

Leave a Reply

 
