Pop4Real – I’m the winner!

The game is over! WOMWorld has found the winner of the Pop4Real contest and that’s me. I’m really happy that I won and I can’t believe that I’m going to trial a production ready N81. I want to thank Michell, Phat^Trance, Pseudofinn, Fabiano and all my friends who promote my video! You will read more about the N81 as soon as I receive it.

Thank you WOMWorld!

~ by Norman John on October 16, 2007.

9 Responses to “Pop4Real – I’m the winner!”

  1. sweeeeet ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. super norman

  3. wow! congrats. I can’t believe your the one who win this contest! huhu.. I’m looking forward for your n81 review =)

  4. not bad. congratulations, norman. iยดm looking forward to see a very good review ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. Congrats!

  6. Thx mates.
    I’m really happy ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. congrats norman ๐Ÿ™‚ i’m happy for you

  8. Congrats Norman ๐Ÿ™‚ Am glad you won!

    If you ever need promotion again, just give me a wink ๐Ÿ˜‰

  9. congrats!! Now make sure you don’t waste the great opportunity. this is your chance to SHINE to the fullest!!!

Leave a Reply

 
