UAP Profile of Nokia N82 online

Nokia N82?

Today I´ve found the UAP profile of the Nokia N82 over at the German Telefon-Treff forums. Here you can look it up. Features of the N81 are the 5 Megapixel camera with a Xenon flash, a built in GPS, HSDPA and many more. I think Nokia will publish the N82 soon, what do you think?

Source: Telefon-Treff

~ by Christian on October 6, 2007.

One Response to “UAP Profile of Nokia N82 online”

  1. I like the phone very much and hope to be available in my country as soon as possible to buy!I like it very much!I want to have 5MP Cam and Wi-Fi!

Leave a Reply

 
