Jealouscomputers: A global warning

You maybe all hear of the jealous computers which attack N95 users. It isn`t a joke, its`s a seriously danger. Now more and more victims publish their storys and solutions on Jealouscomputers.com. Have you ever been attacked by a computer or do you have a solution how to stop it? Post your story or solution and win a cool support shirt.

After I connected my N95 with my SU-8W my keyboard became jealous and attacked me. It hit my head and than the cable bind me. So, it`s really a global problem.

~ by Norman John on July 27, 2007.

4 Responses to “Jealouscomputers: A global warning”

  1. LOL awesome Picture!!

  2. Thx,
    I`m looking forward to see your picture 😉

  3. here’s mine

Leave a Reply

 
