NOKLA N95 for 250€

I was today on Ebay and I found a Nokia N95 with touchscreen for only 250€…Oh sorry I mean a Nokla. It is china made. It has a 2 megapixel camera, touchscreen, dual sim card, bluetooth, 2.6 inch TFT and more. If you see it the first time you think it is a real N95 but how you can see there are some changes. What do you think about this phone?

~ by Norman John on June 30, 2007.

69 Responses to “NOKLA N95 for 250€”

  1. You can buy it since the original N95 was available. It´s nothing new.

  2. Yes I know but since yet I never wrote about it😉

  3. beware there is also someone selling these on ebay and they possibe copys of this as ths spc are not as good and the buils quality of the phone is -xxxxxxx

  4. Ebay is selling Nokla’s as Nokia’s and I’m not getting any help from ebay getting my money back since I purchased this fake. Don’t buy off Ebay!

  5. these mobile phones are actually called Cect n95.

    you can buy them at http://www.mijnwebwinkel.nl/winkel/dreamtechnology

    for only 150 euro.

    you can actually make profit out of this.

  6. I bought one of these nokLa’s off ebay, the person of course said it was the real deal! i put in an appeal with paypay and i am getting most of my money back, they wanted me to destroy the phone though😉 The phone its self it quite a good phone, with the touch screen its good for getting around the menus. Also the MP3 player is really good on it, the only let down is the camera, its really crap to say the least. If i had of known i was buying this i prob still would of bought it, but at a much lesser price.

  7. I bought one of these nokLa’s off ebay, the person of course said it was the real deal! i put in an appeal with paypay and i am getting most of my money back, they wanted me to destroy the phone though😉 The phone its self it quite a good phone, with the touch screen its good for getting around the menus. Also the MP3 player is really good on it, the only let down is the camera, its really crap to say the least. If i had of known i was buying this i prob still would of bought it, but at a much lesser price. Take my advice, if you want a REAL nokia n95 buy if from the shops, that way its 1. REAL!! 2, its under garentee. Ohh for getting your money back from paypal, get a 3rd party to confirm that the phone is indeed fake, IE, carphonewearhouse or i can do it as i have a letter which cost me £20 to get typed up from the company, yours for only £10😉

  8. hi.plz let me know about the kind of programs which can be installed on n95 china mode?

  9. hello there well the price u saying is very high i sell this phone i got 500 pc’s of it and in dubai my price is 700 AED which means around 97 GBP ..if any one interested in buying you can contact me at i3_@hotmail.com

  10. i also have these phone, my dad brough it from china.. just wanna ask does anyone or anybody here knows the reformat code of this nokla phone? thanks pls do email me.. shieyla21@yahoo.com

  11. i too got that phone what is the next thing that i should do

  12. I got this phone and i like it! Only thing is the number 8 on keypad is not working so ima go get it repaird

  13. how would you know if it is a Nokla N95 not a nOKIA N95? I was thinking to buy a Nokia N95 but I’m afraid that maybe the one I might buy is a Nokla N95 not Nokia N95

  14. Just look at the picture.

  15. i sell this phone😉 it’s fantastic!!!
    contact me at django23@hotmail.it

  16. can anyone confirm if the nokla n95 has GPS?

  17. I think it has no GPS.

  18. i have one!

    and there is No GPS

  19. nice fhone dude i buy 3.1 for my mom 1 for my dad n 1 for me

  20. It’s better than the real one, it has touch screen!

  21. hello i have brand new nokia n95 Price (190 euro) if someone is interested contact me

  22. what is the title of this song dude???
    who is the original person who is sing this song???

  23. i bought one. its good. no prob so far. if anyone here has its software please do kind let me know. email me roslanz@hotmail.com

  24. how to identify a fake nokla mobile or how to find out the orginal one ( Nokla)

  25. I WANT MANUAL FOR NOKLA N95 MADE BY CHAINA. BUT YOU CAN SEND TO ME BY POST: KULANAT CHAITONGYOT 31/98 M.16 WHITEHOUSE VILLAGE(3) PHAHONYOTHIN RD. T.KLONG1 A.KLONGLONG PHATHUMTHANEE. 12120 THAILAND THANKYOU VERYMUCH .. OR E-MAIL: HS0MPJ@HOTMAIL.COM

  26. this nokla phone only support 2gp files for video,mp4?sorry!and mp3 for audio….also connot support txt files!

  27. i bought this hp nokla95..but i dont noe which software can support this hp…avian-cute@yahoo.co.uk

  28. PLS TELL ME HOW CAN DO TO IN PUT THE SOFTWAR IN NOKLA N95 & CAN I DAWONLOAD THE GAME ALSO IN THE MOBILE FOR NOKLA N95

  29. nokla! wtf! does it have gps! you guys estupido? IT’S FAKE LOOKALIKE will go well with your roleks watch and praja shoes, ai mi madre es mondo es loco!

  30. wich charger can work on it? thanks

  31. Pl tell from where the software can be downloaded as i am unable to load song etc from computer.

  32. I SLL THESE TOO. i ALSO HAVE ONE MYSELF, WORKS GREAT =)

    TURBOHCKER@HOTMAIL.COM, EMAIL ME, £130 (€180)

  33. its great!i own one too..but i dont seem to get the speed dial to work..can anyone help me??
    email me at call_me_crazy30@yahoo.com

  34. i got one. and it almost suite my need. i think we have to return any kind product that are not suitable for our need. so pls do not conderm it first until you explore all the benefits come with this phone. thanks.

  35. yah its like nokia n-95 and its amazing with touch screen and mp3 tone.. fabolous with cheaper price…

  36. i got one , but did not like it, i love the original nokia n-95 co’z of so many featured and internet option that the nokla n-95 won’t have…

  37. I have that phone too and i love it but i dont have his headdphone is anybody can help me get it???pls cont me ((ommy-g@hotmail.com))

  38. pls help me to find out how to download software and games in my NOKLA N-95.

  39. This nokla N-95 is absolutely good with very cheap price, but your problem begins when you will need to repair your phone and to buy accessories to replace it, you can’t found in the market the suitable accessories for this phone.

  40. MY MOBILE(NOKLAN95)DO NOT WORK DUE TO CABLE SEND ME A PROGRAM THAT SOLVES THE PROBLEM
    E-MAIL tesfadink@yahoo.co.uk

  41. why don’t you send me the the program

  42. hu want 2 buy nokla N95? u can buy this 2 me for only 4,5oo

  43. hu want 2 buy nokla N95? u can buy this 2 me for only 4,5oo just mail me kabute_23 or in my fredster justin23@yahoo.com

  44. lol nokla n95…get the real thing and u wont be dissapointed…also for the price its worth it…u wont need another phone…

  45. my phone is locked and i forgot the password.Can u help me or provide me a key to break it or any software.

  46. I too have NOKLA N95 ..Its really very good.I want to download software for this NOKLA N95..I tried to get the software but unable to find …atlast i found this site where i can get help from you peoples to get Software….please advice me to get the supported software for NOKLA N95…please mail me …..

  47. too have NOKLA N95 ..Its really very good.I want to download software for this NOKLA N95..I tried to get the software but unable to find …atlast i found this site where i can get help from you peoples to get Software….please advice me to get the supported software for NOKLA N95…please mail me …..
    ajay988@hotmail.com

  48. I too have NOKLA N95. pls help me to find out how to download software and games in my NOKLA N-95.I tried to get the software but unable to find …atlast i found this site where i can get help from you peoples to get Software….please advice me to get the supported software for NOKLA N95…please mail me …..

  49. I too have NOKLA N95. pls help me to find out how to download software and games in my NOKLA N-95.I tried to get the software but unable to find …atlast i found this site where i can get help from you peoples to get Software….please advice me to get the supported software for NOKLA N95…please mail me …..my id is mithunrajiv@yahoo.com

  50. I have this n95. right now this unit not only responds so painstakingly slow whether i want to open my address book or to read a message or anything else for that matter. It also has this persistent and annoying shutdown problem.I had the unit reformatted twice and it’s software upgraded twice too at a nokia center, but to no avail. I also tried to solve the problem by replacing the battery with a brand new one, but still the problem persists. Can someone please try to help me?

  51. I have this n95. right now this unit not only responds so painstakingly slow whether i want to open my address book or to read a message or anything else for that matter. It also has this persistent and annoying shutdown problem.I had the unit reformatted twice and it’s software upgraded twice too at a nokia center, but to no avail. I also tried to solve the problem by replacing the battery with a brand new one, but still the problem persists. Can someone please try to help me?

  52. I have this n95 made in china. right now this unit not only responds so painstakingly slow whether i want to open my address book or to read a message or anything else for that matter. It also has this persistent and annoying shutdown problem.Can someone please try to help me? email me need it asap — kikay_ako_028@yahoo.com

  53. HELP!!!! I bought a NOKLA N95.It is very nice but I can’t get software or games plezzzzzz tell me where can I found the software on the web.

  54. On which web site can I download software for
    NOKLA N95
    plzzzzz email me—-ermiyas_argaw@yahoo.com

  55. hi peoples is any body kows where to get softwares for nokla n95
    email me ermiyas_argaw@yahoo.com

  56. bakwas

  57. i have noklan95 but i can t downlaoad softwares plz contact me if u now haw to do adn21863485@hotmail.fr

  58. i bought one. its good. no prob so far. if anyone here has its software please do kind let me know. PLEASE email me- amilachama@gmail.com

  59. Please be Kind of me and tel me how to get NOKLA 95 Softwares??????????????????????

    email- amilachama@gmail.com

  60. I want to buy the Nokla N95 ear phone. If I can buy it at a cheap price. Email me on surajp@intnet.mu

  61. i hv too nokla n95, but problem when i put in the sim card than turn on, problem was came out the screen always on/off, please advice me to solve the problem

  62. i hv too nokla n95, but problem when i put in the sim card than turn on, problem was came out the screen always on/off, please advice me to solve the problem

    plz suggest me email:-ashujha001@yahoo.com

  63. i am uses nokla n73 but i dont know what format suport video file.
    all rady i am uses avi, 3gp mp4 video file but does not play.so what can i do now?

  64. hi everyone
    i have a huge problem the mobile didnt came with the manual anf im stuck i figured the bluetooth how to work and so my friend send me a mp3 song and wanted to use it as a call ringtone can anyone know how i dont know with version is just nokla n95. colour black and if knows any software or someone can send me the manual becuase i search all the web and i cant find ?
    my e mail is alfridavella@hotmail.com

  65. I’ve just bought this phone off someone on ebay.
    I was led to believe that It was a Nokia N95 have I got any room for an appeal for my money back? And how long would that take?

    Someone please let me know. It’s a nice little phone. But not really worth the money.

    Thanks.

  66. hallo

  67. i also have these phone, my dad brough it from china.. just wanna ask does anyone or anybody here knows the reformat code of this nokla phone? thanks pls do email me..usagamezone.blogspot.com my blog.

  68. Ebay is selling Nokla’s as Nokia’s and I’m not getting any help from ebay getting my money back since I purchased this fake. Don’t buy off Ebay! crs-place.blogspot.com

  69. es phone set mai software problam ati rehti hai jo boht problam ka bais banti hai!

Leave a Reply

 
