N95: screensaver & wallpapers

https://i1.wp.com/www.nseries.com/nseries/v3/media/campaigns/n95pocket/wallpapers/desktop_800x600_04.jpg

Do you love the N95? If yes than you have to jump over to the nseries site.You find there four wallpapers and one screensaver. It’s free and looks really good.

I want to remind you again of the competition to win a brand new N95.

~ by Norman John on May 1, 2007.

2 Responses to “N95: screensaver & wallpapers”

  1. I love N95! Its just an awesome phone. With all the features, its the only phone I want for a a long time

    I just got mine today and is in search for N95 screensavers when I see this site on google.

    Thanks for the link.

  2. The link you list on your website contains a virus, I dont know if this is deliberate or not. Whichever way, its malicious and I suggest you deal with it before anyone gets affected which thing might get you into trouble

Leave a Reply

 
