Picture: N95 vs. 6680

Yesterday my buddy from Vodafone called and said me that they have the N95.Of course I went immediately to my buddy to test the N95.

That was my second time that I saw the N95 live and it was a great feeling. I have shot some picture with the N95 and my 6680.The pictres of the N95 are fantastic. They are sharply and realy color-faithfully.

N95


6680

~ by Norman John on April 21, 2007.

4 Responses to “Picture: N95 vs. 6680”

  1. whoa…….of course n95’s pictures are more colorful……more sharp ….have more details

    but 6680’s image was smoother !!

    was that n95 a prototype or smthing ?

  2. It isn`t a proto, it`s normal N95…

  3. ohh ohkay…….but tats strange tho…….lol

  4. surveilance and target aquisition kathleen taylor and the beat how to grow lsa for sale bell brand ranches arizona ellebraiding salon

Leave a Reply

 
