10 must-have applications for Nokia N95 8GB

Since we moved our blog to www.symbianworld.org some of the content isn”t available any longer on this site. However, the content is available still here. So please head over and save the new URL to your bookmark and subscribe to our new RSS-Feed

~ by Christian on March 29, 2008.

16 Responses to “10 must-have applications for Nokia N95 8GB”

  1. what about shozu,emtube,phonetinfo,teashark,profimail,lcg jukebox,

  2. Programmempfehlungen für Symbian-Handys von Nokia

    Man mag zu Nokia stehen wie man will – aber viele Leute, die mit der Schließung des Nokia-Werkes in Bochum nicht einverstanden sind, nutzen dennoch ein Nokia-Handy.
    Ich gehöre auch dazu – denn ich will nicht mein Nokia N80 jetzt einfach so in…

  3. Man this are a nice gadgets, I only have the N73 Series

  4. Headsy, trendy, techy little post my dear laddy! I don’t know why I’m talking like a leprachaun! Lol.

  5. @blogitforu: You can use some of the applications too. The ones you can´t use are only those for the accelerometer, w-lan and the gps.

    If you want to find more freeware applications, check out our list of freeware downloads:

    http://symbianworld.wordpress.com/freeware-downloads/

  6. how can I use the Rotateme 2.0??? it’s unsigned…I have tryed to install it as the tutorial in this site says to do when we have a unsigned version…and it didn’t work.

  7. http://mobile.divx.com/login

  8. Hi all,

    thought you might be interested in a new site http://www.signsymbiansoftware.com where you can get software like Rotateme and Nokmote signed for your phone.

    rob

  9. now i have the new firmware for the n95 8gb…and now I can’t install nothing…all is cancelled by itselfs…how can I proceed…who knows?? who can help me?!?

  10. Maybe you need to activate the software installation again:

    Settings – Applications – App. Manager – Software installation – All

  11. Why install rotate me? the option for auto rotate using the accelerometer is in the display settings. works a treat. if its not there just update your firmware.

  12. what about nuTsie?

    http://store.handmark.com/p/2705/nuTsie_for_Symbian_S60

  13. HI

    I am not able to install any of the softwares on my new Nokia 5320 XM these softwares were installable on my N70 previously.. can someone please help me on this .. also how do i get the file manager on the new mob .. i am not able tof ind it.. Pls pls pls help

  14. JoikuSpot good aplication for Nokia, can share wifi…

    http://sharedware.net/joikuspot.html

  15. 9, 2008 at 1:57 am HI I am not able to install any
    of the softwares on my
    new Nokia 5320 XM these
    softwares were installable
    on my N70 previously..
    can someone please help me on this .. also how do i
    get the file manager on
    the new mob .. i am not
    able tof ind it.. Pls pls pls
    help. . . . . . . .

  16. Great blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Thank you!|

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

