Just another YouTube client

Stefan has brought us a pretty cool news. After YouTube clients like MobiTubia and emTube just another client enter the community. YouTube just realeast its own YouTube client for every phone. I tested it on my N95 and it works fine.

Source: Intomobile 

~ by Norman John on January 24, 2008.

3 Responses to “Just another YouTube client”

  1. That’s not correct. YouTube Mobile offers just access to m.youtube.com videos, whereas emTube and MobiTubia can play the normal videos from the desktop version.

  2. Well, I dunno whether you have another version but I can playback every video. I’ve found all my videos there.

  3. Yeah, most videos can be found, but they are all highly compressed ones from the mobile version. A K800 would never be capable to encode Flash video files.

Leave a comment